NGA announces new chairman of the board

Date: 21 September 2012
Source: NGA
The National Glass Association announced the election of Bill Evans, president, Evans Glass Co., to the office of chairman of the board.

New executive officers are Chairman-Elect Bob Brown, president, Brown's Glass, and Treasurer Bryan Bush, owner, City Glass Co. Chris Mammen, president, M3 Glass Technologies serves as immediate past chairman.

Board members returning for the 2012-2013 term are: Michael Albert, president/owner, S. Albert Glass Co.; Newton Little, executive vice president, ACE Glass Co.; and David Steele, formerly of The Window Gallery, Augusta, Ga. Newly elected to the board are Tom Howhannesian, president, Heinaman Contract Glazing, and Ken Mariotti, president/owner of Woodland Windows & Doors.

600450 NGA announces new chairman of the board
Date: 21 September 2012
Source: NGA

See more news about:

See more from these topics:

Others also read

Both memberships voted overwhelmingly to approve the combination.
The Integration Task Force established by NGA and GANA identified its guiding principles to ensure continuance of the important work by GANA committee voluntee once the combination becomes effective early in 2018.
Industry volunteers turn to details of combining the two associations.
The National Glass Association, Vienna, VA, and the Glass Association of North America, Topeka, KS, have taken the next step to finalizing the combination, resulting in a new, larger, more financially sound association. 
Association leaders share FAQs relevant to the combination.

Add new comment