Safety Glass Experts - glasstec 2012

Safety Glass Experts will be participating as exhibitor to glasstec 2012 on 23.–26.10.2012. Come to meet our team in person and for free advisory and discussion at our stand 14B55.

We will be presenting our newly launched Glass Experts Web Store, offering unique technical material for industry professionals, further more we will demonstrate our wide range of proven training programs.
SGE process experts and management Mr. Jonathan Barr, Mr. Mika Eronen and Mr. Jori Jurttila will be at your service throughout the show to provide more information regarding our unique expert services that are of interest to you!

*The No. 1 Trade Fair* Glasstec 2012 is the leading international trade fair. Be it glass manufacturers, glass machinery, glazier trade or photovoltaics and solar energy – glasstec covers the entire value chain of glass with all its facets.

600450 Safety Glass Experts - glasstec 2012

See more news about:

Others also read

The Emirates Arena and Sir Chris Hoy Velodrome have just been completed, creating a new world class sporting landmark for Scotland.
Hawaii and Texas Top List of 20 States and D.C. Adding Construction Jobs Since November 2011 as Delaware and New York Trail; Vermont and Louisiana Led 19 States with One-Month Gain, D.
SAGE Electrochromics, Inc., a world leader in the development and manufacture of dynamic glass, located in Faribault, Minn., today announced it has filed a lawsuit in U.S.
The EBRD is providing loans worth €110 million to Turkish glass manufacturer Trakya Cam A.Ş. that will expand its product range at home and in Bulgaria and also establish a presence on the Russian market, setting new standards in energy efficiency.
The United States is honoring its role, to the best of its ability, as the world's locomotive, although despite the positive performance of the real estate market, America seems to be recovering slower than expected.
We sincerely thank all our members, friends and visitors for being part of GlassOnWeb and its success during 2012.

Add new comment