Early Bird Registration for 2013 International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™ Ends May 31. Reserve Your Spot Today!

With just a little more than three months until the International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™ (IWFC) begins, now is the time to book your trip and secure your spot before early bird registration ends on May 31, 2013!    Interested attendees can register online today for an early bird discounted price of $149 for International Window Film Association (IWFA) members and $179 for non-IWFA members.

Remember, attendee registration includes access to all seminars, workshops, social events and admittance to IWFC Exhibition/Extravaganza.

IWFC will be held September 18-20, in Tampa, Fla., at the Tampa Convention Center, located in the heart of the city and just steps away from our host hotel, the Tampa Marriott Waterside Hotel and Marina. They will be offering IWFC guests a discounted room rate of $129 USD per night plus tax, for a single room, double occupancy. Reserve your rooms online directly. You must reference the Tampa Marriott Waterside Hotel and Marina and code AGWF13 to access the discounted room block ending August 27, 2013. Rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

This year’s event will encompass everything from educational seminars and exhibits to networking opportunities, two divisions of Tint-Off competitions and the Gala Awards Reception and Ceremony.

Competitors from all over the world will face off for the title of “World’s Best Automotive Window Film Tinter” and “World’s Best Architectural Window Film Tinter.” Competition slots are limited, so be sure to register to compete soon if you are interested. The competition registration deadline is July 8, 2013.

Auto Glass Week™ will once again be co-located at the Tampa Convention Center, bringing you a world-class industry event all under one roof.

For more information about IWFC and to finalize your planning, please visit official event website.

600450 Early Bird Registration for 2013 International Window Film Conference and Tint-Off™ Ends May 31. Reserve Your Spot Today! glassonweb.com

See more news about:

Others also read

Dr Henry Snaith of the University of Oxford has been named as one of the ten people who have made the most difference in science during 2013 in recognition of his work on next generation solar power technology.
The Education Center Erasmus MC Rotterdam has won the Rotterdam Architecture Award. From a shortlist of 25 entries, the jury has chosen the design of Claus & Kaan Architecten.
Tecglass is one of the leading companies that design and develop a range of innovative Digital Printers for the glass industry.
2013 Deep Research Report on China LOW-E Glass Industry was professional and depth research report on China Low-E Glass (LOW-Emissivity Glass) industry.
Jim Rawson, chairman of Epwin Group was awarded the Derek Bonnard Award for Excellence at the G13 Awards, held at the prestigious Park Lane Hilton, London on November 29th.
We would like to express our sincere thanks to GlassOnWeb visitors, friends, members and supporters.Thank you all so much for being a part of it!Warmest thoughts and the best wishes for Merry Christmas and a New Year filled with peace, love, joy and lasting happiness.

Add new comment